نرحب لنا

نحن نقدم أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة

تسيبو Zealway التجارة الدولية المحدودة، المحدودة ويقع في مدينة تسيبو بمقاطعة شاندونغ، الصين، وهو مكان تجمع للمرحبا التكنولوجيا صناعة السيراميك مع تاريخ طويل وتجربة غنية.

منتجاتنا هي ذات قوة عالية، وصلابة عالية، وحسن ارتداء المقاومة ومقاومة للتآكل. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال pyroelectricity، والصلب، والتعدين، وتحجر والكيميائية، أطلق الطبي والفحم لتوليد الطاقة والاسمنت والصناعات المعدنية، الخ

منتوجات جديدة

ZIRCONIA CERAMICE طحن BALL

زركونيا السيراميك طحن كرات مع قوة عالية، وارتفاع كسر صلابة، ونسبة كبيرة من، الصف ارتداء جزء في المليون مقاومة للاهتراء، وصلابة عالية، ومقاومة التآكل، ملامح السطح بالغ النعومة والسلاسة وغيرها TZP طحن وسائل الاعلام مع منخفض جدا ارتداء وكسر عالية صلابة قابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع في مختلف الظروف طحن وتشتت، وضمان نقاء المنتج والحياة.

تعلم
أكثر +

الألومينا السيراميك BALL طحن

ويستخدم على نطاق واسع الكرة في معالجة الدقة والمعالجة العميقة لمختلف السيراميك والمينا، والنظارات والمواد الصلبة في المصانع الكيميائية، وطحن وسائل الاعلام لآلات سحق غرامة مثل مطاحن الكرة، يمكن من نوع المطاحن ومصانع الاهتزاز.

تعلم
أكثر +

الألومينا بطانة البلاط

ويستخدم بطانة الألومينا بلاط على نطاق واسع في صناعة التعدين، صناعة الفحم وصناعة الصلب، ونقل نظام وهلم جرا، ويمكن أن تحمي بشكل فعال المعدات اللازمة لصناعة من التلف التآكل، وتقليل تكاليف الصيانة وبانخفاض الوقت، والبلاط الألومينا القياسية بما في ذلك: لوحة واضحة السيراميك ، والألومينا ملحومة البلاط، وتفتق البلاط الخطوط الملاحية المنتظمة، بلاط شبه منحرف، والبلاط المنحني etc.which يتم بسهولة الثابتة والمثبتة من قبل المستخدمين النهائيين.

تعلم
أكثر +
WhatsApp Online Chat !

welcome to us

WE OFFER THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCTS

Zibo Zealway International Trade Co., Ltd is located in Zibo city, Shandong Province, China, which is a gathering place for hi-tech ceramic industry with long history and rich experience.

Our products are with high strength, high hardness, good wear-resistance and corrosion-resistance. They are widely used in the field of pyroelectricity, steel, mining, petrifaction, chemical, medical, coal fired power generation, cement, mineral processing industry, etc.

hot products

ZIRCONIA CERAMICE GRINDING BALL

Zirconia Ceramic Grinding Balls are with high strength, high fracture toughness, a large proportion of the wear-resistant, ppm wear grade, high hardness, corrosion resistance, ultra-smooth surface features and etc. TZP grinding media with very low wear and high fracture toughness is widely applicable to various grinding and dispersion conditions, and to ensure the product's purity and life.

LEARN
MORE+

ALUMINA CERAMIC GRINDING BALL

Ball is widely used in precision processing and deep processing of various ceramics,enamels, glasses and hard materials in chemical factories, as grinding media for fine crushing machines like ball mills, can-type mills and vibration mills.

LEARN
MORE+

ALUMINA LINING TILE

Alumina lining tile is widely used in mining industry,coal industry,steel industry,conveying system and so on .It can effectively protect industry equipment from abrasion damage,and reduce the maintenance cost and down-time,standard alumina tiles including: ceramic plain plate ,alumina welded tile, taper tile liner,trapezoidal tile,curved tile etc.which are easily fixed and installed by end users.

LEARN
MORE+
WhatsApp Online Chat !